top of page

Chris Brehme Professor, KSC Geography Department Chairman

Mark Meess retired physician, home solar owner

Dave Morse recently retired chemical engineer and home solar owner

Donna Morse professional musician, amateur graphic designer, home solar owner

Hans Porschitz Director of Operations, Bensonwood Homes, home solar owner

Ann Shedd the City of Keene Energy and Climate Committee, home solar owner

Nancy Westrate concerned citizen

Dave Zimmerman retired builder & PV installer, home solar owner

Volunteers for the 2020 campaign


Jerry Burns Marlborough Energy Committee; faculty at Franklin Pierce University, co-coordinator FPU Institute for Climate Action

Ted Mead Marlborough Energy Committee; owner EcoLogical Building  Solutions; home solar owner

Marge Shepardson Marlborough Energy Committee; former NH state representative, Energy Science & Technology Committee

Jennifer Zakrzewski Prescott College graduate student in Resilient and Sustainable Communities


Erin O’Malley Keene State College student in Environmental Sciences - supported by the Monadnock Sustainability Hub

bottom of page